Our Longueuil Team

Patrick Robitaille
Vice President Sales Canada

probitaille@lumenpulse.com

Laurent McGrath
Director of Sales

514-518-8539
lmcgrath@lumenpulse.com

Olivier Chevrette
Director of Sales

514-913-7677
ochevrette@lumenpulse.com

Cendrella Abi Abdallah Sales Operations Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 244
cabi@lumenpulse.com

Marie-Pier Jodoin
Sales Representative

514-292-7677
mjodoin@lumenpulse.com

David Hamel
Sales Representative

514-690-5897
dhamel@lumenpulse.com

Open Position
Sales Representative


careers@lumenpulse.com

Maxime Fournier
Sales Representative

514-686-2549
mfournier@lumenpulse.com

Jérémy Simon
Project manager

514-937-7677, ext. 226
jsimon@lumenpulse.com

Joliane Beaupré
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 388
jbeaupre@lumenpulse.com

Marjorie Racco
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 248
mracco@lumenpulse.com

Mathias Doré-Ouellet
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 249
mdoreouellet@lumenpulse.com

Katrina Lafrance
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 254
klafrance@lumenpulse.com

Mirna Chery
Quotation Agent

514-937-7677, ext. 270
mchery@lumenpulse.com

Alexandre Bernier
Photometric Applications Technician

514-937-7677, ext. 392
abernier@lumenpulse.com

Martin Giroux-Gilbert
Photometric Applications Technician

514-937-7677, ext. 457
mgiroux-gilbert @lumenpulse.com

Open Position
Photometric Applications Technician

careers@lumenpulse.com

Erwan Courtel
Technical Service Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 445
ecourtel@lumenpulse.com

Benjamin Wohl
Service Technician

514-241-1977
bwohl@lumenpulse.com

Our Quebec Team

Mathieu Boisclair
Sales Operations Manager

418-871-8039, ext. 132
mboisclair@lumenpulse.com

Open Position
Sales Representative


careers@lumenpulse.com

Mireille Simard
Project Manager

418-871-8039, ext. 215
msimard@lumenpulse.com

Bernard Gauthier
Service Technician

418-254-0794
bgauthier@lumenpulse.com